15 February 2017


    Say 'I love you' in any of our 11 official languages

    Let's embrace our connectedness and diversity as a country on Valentine's Day by learning how to say 'I love you' in all of our 11 official languages.

    Whether you do it over a voice call, or as a WhatsApp voice note, a Facebook wall post, a Skype chat, an SMS or an Instagram story, celebrate Valentine's Day this year the Mzansi way, by saying 'I love you' in an SA language that's not your own.

    • English: I love you
    • Afrikaans: Ek is lief vir jou
    • IsiNdebele: Niyakutanda
    • IsiXhosa: Ndiyakuthanda
    • IsiZulu: Ngiyakuthanda
    • Sepedi: Ke a go rata
    • Sesotho: Ke a go rata
    • Setswana: Ke a go rata
    • SiSwati: Ngiyakutsandza
    • Tshivenda: Niyakutsandza
    • Xitsonga: Ndzakurhandza

    With Vodacom's super-fast LTE or 4G network, you'll always be connected to those you love. Go to Vodacom Online now to explore Vodacom's convenient, reliable and affordable internet packages that include Wi-Fi bundles and Vodacom Fibre »